Who We Are


William McPherson

William McPherson, Board President, University Unitarian Church



Kelly Thompson, Board Vice-President, Olympia Unitarian Universalist Church


Gretchen Faulstich, Board Treasurer, Olympia Unitarian Universalist Congregation


Julia Cochrane, Board Secretary, Quimper Unitarian Church


Jim Lee, Spokane Unitarian Church


Amy Moses-Legos, Free Church Unitarian (Blaine)  


Dave Speights, Evergreen UU Fellowship (Marysville) 


The Board of Directors oversees the work of Washington UU Voices. Election of new board members takes place at the Annual Meeting, which is held in conjunction with the yearly Legislative Conference in November. 

The Board names its officers at the first meeting following the election of new Board members.


Coordinator:   coordinator@uuvoiceswa.org